icon_tel icon_fb icon_instagram icon_twitter icon_linkedin

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020 / 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Wednesday 8th January – Wednesday 25th March

Half - Term:  Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Wednesday 22nd April – Thursday 16th July

May Day Holiday – Friday, 8th May

Half - Term:  Monday 25th May – Friday 5th June

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 10th December

Half - Term:  Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March (at normal time)

Half - Term:  Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July

May Day Holiday – Monday 3rd May

Half - Term:  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term DatesTerm DatesTerm DatesTerm Dates
Trigger Popup

VIRTUAL OPEN DAY 

Click here to view our virtual open day 

We continue to invite parents to come and visit Thorpe House School whilst we operate a phased return for our pupils. Our Admissions team is available to answer any questions you may have about joining the school and the Headmaster would be delighted to give you a tour of the site. Please contact our Registrar on [email protected] to arrange a chat or visit