School Governors

Should you wish to contact one of the Governors, you can do so via letter which the school office will pass onto the relevant Governor.

Mr D Stanning – Chairman of Governors
Mr A Bannister
Dr H Botha
Mr R Coward
Mr C Gorner
Mr D Hoy
Mr R MacMillan
Mr R Marris
Mr P Millins
Mrs A Myers
Mrs R Webber
Mrs F Wise

Contact Thorpe House School

If you would like more information about the school, would like a prospectus or would like to arrange a visit, please contact Mrs Tyler, our registrar using the form below.

  • Your Name:*
  • Phone number:*
  • Email address:*
  • Please email me a prospectus:**
  • Message:*
  • 5
  •   *If you require a hard copy of our prospectus please click here

Thorpe House News

Learning about measuring liquids is fun in the Sunday! We investigated with water and then created a bar graph to a… 3 days ago
Keeping with the Royal Wedding theme, Year 8's were measuring angles on the Union Jack flag in their maths lesson t… 3 days ago